Skip to content

Submit your idea

October 12, 2011

So I had a few ideas for blog posts, and now I forget them (SURPRISE! lol). So I’m looking for ideas on what to write about. Do you have any questions for me? Any particular symptom you’d like more information on? Anything at all? Feel free to ask, and I’ll do a write up. The only idea I can remember right now is coping with numbness (mainly in the hands). If you’ve heard about a particular treatment, tidbit of information but aren’t sure if it’s true or not, etc feel free to let me know and I’ll look it up! I could use the practice for research and essay writing for school, so it’s a win win. Just leave a comment on this post or send me a tweet (@Mausicle).

From → Journal

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

