Skip to content

Getting there

August 11, 2011

This is going to be short because my hands are killing me (all blistered, red, and peeling from hours putting together a new desk) and I’m exhausted.

Everything is letting up, except for the pins. The hug is more towards the top of my abdomen now. Uncomfortable but not making it hard to breath any more. Still get some strong squeezing in my arms now and then but it’s almost gone in my legs. The pins aren’t more frequent but they are much more intense.

Tried melatonin for the first time last night. It didn’t stop me from waking up a few times throughout the night, but I did get some much deeper sleep than usual (along with some weird dreams). Started taking cranberry pills to help keep away the UTIs, along with magnesium again to hopefully keep the cranberry pills from forming more kidney stones.

Day two without any TN attacks or even auras. Hopefully that keeps up, it’d be nice to be able to go a week without that.

From → Journal

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

