Skip to content

Laughter is the best medicine

June 4, 2011

Hey guys!
This entry is going to be short because I’m heading out soon to enjoy an afternoon of campfire goodness (woohoo!) I feel fantastic today. I’ve come to accept the numbness and tingling as permanent, and they are the only things I’ve got to contend with today. Ended up staying up WAAAY to late on Thursday but it was so worth it. I laughed so much, had such a fantastic time, thank you for all the fun, you took my mind off of everything (you know who you are). Really looking forward to doing it again, and really looking forward to possibly getting together with friends tonight to watch game 2 of the Stanley Cup Finals (GO CANUCKS GO! Keep it up!)
I hope you all have an amazing weekend full of laughter, relaxation, good friends, and good health.
Take care!

From → Journal

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

