Skip to content

Squishy gallery

April 5, 2011

I mention my stress balls quite often (affectionately referred to as “squishy”) and it just dawned on me that I haven’t posted my squishy gallery yet. These stress balls are essential for me; they stop my finger nails from cutting into my skin when my hand tenses up and freezes, plus thinking of various faces to draw on them provides a welcome distraction and a good laugh or two. My friends and family have gotten in on it, and I’ve started collecting them solely for the purpose of giving them faces that they suggest. I’ve gotten a few suggestionsand ideas  lately that I’m looking forward to trying, and I will post pics when I get them done. Until then, enjoy the squishy gallery!

From → Journal

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

